Stinky Grooves 02.09.14

Stinky Grooves 02.09.14


Raise Your Glass (Fi Di Working Class) – Screechy Dan (Ranch Records)
Work So Hard – Shaggy (Ranch Records)
Right Pon Time – Red Fox (Ranch Records)
Ready Fi Josey – Josey Wales (Ranch Records)
Yuh Look Good – GC (Ranch Records)
Playing Games With My Heart – Christopher Martin (Ranch Records)
Dutchie Wah Food – Exco Levi (Kirkledove)
Top Of The Hundred Riddim Instrumental – Kirk Kirkledove Bennett (Kirkledove)
Mr. Murderer – Brown Shugaa (Kirkledove)
Trod Along – Kenyatta Hill (Kirkledove)
Yuh A Get A Beating – Mackeehan (Kirkledove)
On Top Of The Mountain – Red Rose (Kirkledove)
The Other Side – Tanto Metro & Devonte (Kirkledove)
Sorry Fi Dem – Lutan Fyah (Kirkledove)
Never Been Loved – Voicemail (Kirkledove)
Myth Dub – The Whole Truth feat Mo Kolours (bandcamp)
Mi Lost – The Bug feat. Miss Red (Ninja Tune)
Fat Mac – The Bug feat. Flowdan (Ninja Tune)
KIM GORDON – Dean Blunt (soundcloud)
REX – Dean Blunt (soundcloud)
Cutty Ranks vs Sonido Oasis – Zurita (bandcamp)
Cumbia De Ladrillo – Bigote (soundcloud)
State – Cero39 (CassetteBlog)
Mesecina (Solo Moderna Remix) – Black Masala (bandcamp)
Tuba Club – Don Alex (soundcloud)
Anhelo – Don Alex (soundcloud)
Thing U Miss (Kamandi Remix) – JMSN (soundcloud)
Batty’s Theme – Lorn (bandcamp)
Upside Down Cops – Lorn (bandcamp)
Golden Skies – Mono/Poly (Brainfeeder)
Black Mist (Long Version) – Pye Corner Audio (Front & Follow)
Elsewhere Is a Negative Mirror (Some Truths Version) – Jon Hassell (All Saints)
Aftermath (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Electric Jazz Version) – Nightmares on Wax (Warp)
Red Rose Empire (Bass Clef Version) – Jon Hassell (All Saints)
Sulu Sekou (7″ Version) – Call Super (Houndstooth)
Sut Sanaen #2 – Khun Narin (Innovative Leisure)
When The Right Time Comes – Trance Farmers (Stones Throw)
Fume – Trance Farmers (Stones Throw)
Couldn’t Do (The Time & Space Machine Remix) – Cheval Sombre (Ample Play)
Werewolves on Wheels – Daughters Of The Sun (Not Not Fun)
The Beast – John Lurie Orchestra (Amulet / Strange and Beautiful)
Ichnusa – Clap! Clap! (Black Acre)
Proton Drive Theme (Nite Jewel remix) – Secret Circuit (Stones Throw)
TNR (Superpitcher Chapter A remix) – Kapser Bjorke ft Jaako Eino Kalevi (HFN)
Juanecho y su planta magica – Diego Bodego (bandcamp)
Cumbia Cyborg – Los Siquicos Litoraleños (bandcamp)

Verona Friday – as it is. SJD playing Saturday night as part of Going Global showcase, Vic Theatre – songs from new album (release early 2014) and not to be missed………… Podcast is ear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *