Stinky Grooves 09.07.13

Stinky Grooves 09.07.13

oh police

    Never Walk Alone – Bobby Hustle (Larger Than Life/Dynasty)
    Don’t Be Afraid – Perfect (SOTL)
    New Year – Kabaka Pyramid (SOTL)
    We Run England – Mr Williamz (SOTL)
    More Spiritual Version (feat. Nambo & Everton) – Green Lion (SOTL)
    Bun Har (Inna Rub A Dub Style) – Melloquence (Upsetta Records)
    Feel Like – Busy Signal (Ishabingi Records)
    Stick A Bush – Ras Kallie (Ishabingi Records)
    People – Devoice (Ishabingi Records)
    Ghetto Red Hot (Hip Hop Instrumental) – Super Cat (Columbia)
    Dirty (feat. Flowdan) – The Bug (Ninja Tune)
    Louder (feat. Flowdan) – The Bug (Ninja Tune)
    Kill Them (feat. Daddy Freddy) – The Bug (Ninja Tune)
    Model (Kraftwerk Damas Gratis – Mash Up) – Prefiero Coger & Altoperu
    Mi Obsesion – Polymiller (soundcloud)
    La Noche – Barrio Lindo (soundcloud)
    Afuera – Barrio Lindo (soundcloud)
    Password (tiny man raps) – Open Mike Eagle (bandcamp)
    Clean It Up – Open Mike Eagle ft Has Lo (bandcamp)
    Fool’s Gold – Billy Woods ft Elucid, Moka Only, Open Mike Eagle (Backwoodz Studios)
    Say Hello – Ventochild (Tektosag Records)
    Gam – Levni (Tektosag Records)
    Pleasure Bot (Eero Johannes Remix) Duke Slammer (Bonus Round)
    Joyride – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
    Easy On The Eyes – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
    Titolo – Listening Centre (Ghost Box)
    Vanishement – Zomby (4AD)
    The Red Wing – Fuck Buttons (ATP)
    New Tune – Concentration Band (Ambassador’s Reception)
    Phantom Bazaar (Demo) – Stinky Jim
    Babadag – Steaua De Mare (Ambassador’s Reception)
    Asteptarea – C Side (Ambassador’s Reception)
    Cool “Disco” Dan – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
    Spezi – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
    Ursidae – Christoph El’ Truento (bandcamp)
    Elaphe Obsoltea – Christoph El’ Truento (bandcamp)
    Earth & Dust (Version) – Young Echo (Ramp)
    1000doors – painspeople (bandcamp)
    Dark Mood – Bartlett Brothers & The Country Paupers (Mississippi Records/Big Wedge)
    Kentucky Fandango – DP Dunn (Mississippi Records/Big Wedge)
    The Lost Safari – Ramblin’ Rebels (Mississippi Records/Big Wedge)
    Crawfish – Johnny Thunders & Patti Palladin (Jungle)
    Haunted Head – Kid Congo Powers & The Pink Monkey Birds (In The Red)
    The Right Signs – Daughn Gibson (Sub Pop)
    Anchin Alay Alegn – Hailu Mergia (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
    Ork Style – Steaua De Mare (Ambassador’s Reception)
    Soliloquy – Zomby (4AD)

    Podcast here for the next week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *