Stinky Grooves 16.07.13

Stinky Grooves 16.07.13


P.S.A – Fantan Mojah (Nicko Rebel Music)
P.S.A. Version – Fantan Mojah (Nicko Rebel Music)
One Man Women (dubplate mix) – Speng Bond / Naram
Odd Ras (Dub Style Remix) – Chronixx (DigitalVibez Entertainment)
Special Girl (Stinky Jim Dub) – Voicemail (Nicko Rebel Music)
Cyan Clown Me – Bobby Hustle (Nicko Rebel Music)
Want Mi – Burro Banton (Nicko Rebel Music)
Fight Fi Mi – Shaka Pow (Nicko Rebel Music)
Sexy Bubble – Delly Ranx (Nicko Rebel Music)
Town – Macka Diamond (Nicko Rebel Music)
Country Buss Riddim Version – Nicko Rebel (Nicko Rebel Music)
Conquer Me (dubplate mix) – Jane Bee / Naram
Money and Life version (dubplate mix) – Naram
Napoleon Solo – The Lee Thompson Ska Orchestra (Axe Attack)
Ali Baba – The Lee Thompson Ska Orchestra (Axe Attack)
Super Cat vs Aconcagua – dj quilombo (soundcloud)
Ya No Llores – La Yegros ft Miss Bolivia (ZZK)
Violet Dance – Los Reyes De La Milanga (Cassette Blog)
Shabba – A$AP Ferg ft. A$AP Rocky (RCA)
Leverage – Hot Sugar ft. Kool AD + Fat Tony + Lakutis + Nasty Nigel (bandcamp)
56k – Hot Sugar ft Heems (bandcamp)
NO JOKE – Hot Sugar ft. Antwon + Chippy Nonstop + Himself the Majestic (bandcamp)
Joyride – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
Spezi – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
Invisible City (Daniel Avery’s Drone City Remix) – Primal Scream (First International)
Titoli – Listening Centre (Ghost Box)
Feeling Better – skymning (bandcamp)
Barry Talks – Polysick (100% Silk)
Pleasure Bot (Eero Johannes Remix) – Duke Slammer (Bonus Round)
A Treasure Smile – Express Rising (Numero Group)
Answering Echo So Near – Express Rising (Numero Group)
Speaker Smash – Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program (Hoya:Hoya)
Shiva – Zomby (4AD)
VxV – Zomby (4AD)
Vapor Weight – James Ferraro (free)
Easy On The Eyes – Beautiful Swimmers (Future Times)
Ork Style – Steau De Mare (Ambassador’s Reception)
Asteptarea – C Side (Ambassador’s Reception)
Stranger – Lorn (Hoya:Hoya)
Hidden XS – Fuck Buttons (ATP)
Sentients – Fuck Buttons (ATP)
BB Bleu – Kid A (Technicolour)
Left Right Behind – Express Rising (Numero Group)
Hopeless (Yvnalesca Remix) – skymning (bandcamp)
folivora – Chistoph El Truento (bandcamp)
Nocturnal – Aleos (bandcamp)
Real Virtuality – Eero Johannes (Sound Pellegrino)
Gam – Levni (Tektosag Records)
Amrew Demkew – Hailu Mergia (Awesome Tapes From Africa)

Don’t forget its a cinematic spesh at Verona on Friday before Goblin from 5-8.30 and on Sunday at Tyler Street Garage Dub will be kicking it off from 3, we’ll be backing to backing 5-7 and I’ll be taking on 7-9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *